How Numerology/Astrology could have saved me from a failed love story.. Sample Report Version. 

  
Well, I thought what a better example to use than myself.

I experienced two life changing, transforming unions over the past few years. The first, was my ‘false twin flame’, twin flame prep, or rather ‘karmic attachment, and the second, was my actual twin flame, the true love of my soul. And guess what, both of them were the life path of 11. 

So I know what you are thinking, that pretty much means they were the same right? And that is why I confused the first with being my actual twin flame instead of a prep? Well, yes, and no. Those belonging to the same life path group may indeed mimick one another in a magnitude of ways, but depending on the individuals actual energetic imprint, and other influencing factors, such as star sign, two souls belonging to the same life path will vary in different ways.

So yes, both of these two men shared similar life path 11 energies, thriving internal worlds, intense intuition, and sensitivity, but they articulated this very differently.

  
My false twin flame was not a horrible man. If he was, I would never have fallen so deeply for him, (despite the fact that he was such an avid manipulator, who’s ego wouldn’t have had things any other way). He was simply consumed, by many things associated with being a wounded healer upon this journey, particularly narcissism.

My false twin was a Capricorn. Known for their seemingly cold, stand-offish and closed nature. Combined with being a life path 11, his thriving intuition and chaotic inner world meant that he developed an extra stern, and hard exterior, as not to let any news slip of his internal drama!

Capricorns, (men especially), have been taught from an early age that outward displays of emotion do not garner affectionate responses, and therefore tend to withhold emotion (viewing this as a statement of power), whilst finding ways to punish those who do open up, and who show a level of emotion that causes them to feel uncomfortable. 

So how was my life path 11 twin flame any different?

  

Well, for one, he was a Scorpio. Now scorpions, men especially, are known for their intensity, emotionally, and romantically. He was the 11 who was open about the chaos that became of his mind, allowing me the open space to reciprocate, opening up about my own experiences with over thinking as a life path 7, and cultivate an open trusting, intimate bond.

Scorpions are very sensitive to rejection, so whilst, my false twin was with holding emotion as a form of power/punishment/dominance, my true twin flame, simply held in his emotion through fear of being rejected, not through malice, not through manipulation, but through a fear of not being enough.

The Capricorn however, in his state of deprivation, had managed to convince himself that not only was he ‘enough’, but in-fact, was ‘too much’, and I should have been lucky to know him – cheeky or what?!
To book your own romantic Astrology/numerology report, and see how your love thinks/feels/operates, and any obstacles that you may withstand, email

Me via cindyanneh-bu@hotmail.co.uk to set up an appointment. 

T:spiritualpoet_

Instagram: spiritualpoetess_ 

Leave a Reply

