Channeled message from the divine masculine – 12th February 2017.

Channeled message from the divine masculine – 12th February 2017.

It is only in my darkest, & most humble moments that I seek to reach out to you.

Not because that is the only time I think of you. But because that is the only time that I am still enough to truly think of you. You exist in the silence & in the darkness. When I pull myself away from everyone & everything & find a moment to explore my own truth.

Who I have been.

How far on this journey that I have travelled only to realise that I have gone nowhere at all.

In my desires not to become like my father, I have found myself in his image.

Being just as deceitful to you as I have watched him be to me.

I will bide my time before making any bid to you too big to compromise.

I wonder if you will digest my words, as I myself am unsure how long I will feel this way.

It is difficult at times to feel in the heart yet be contradicted by the mind, & I haven’t told you much but rejection is the thing that I fear the most.

I have been on unstable ground since I can remember. So when I tell you that I feel for you & then I pull my love away.. I am always, almost, just as confused as you.

– Divine masculine.

Leave a Reply

