Twin Flame; A lesson in love. 

  
When the twin flame Union finally arrives, you will have endured so many failed karmic relationships, that you will both doubt its validity. It will take the complete death of the ego, and the ascension of the heart to give you true perspective. You can not fathom something so sacred, so special, so electric existing in the 3d lower density realm, neither of you can, and you are right, because it is beyond it. The female in the twin flame Union will have played a key role in sabotaging these previous relationships with co-dependent behaviours. When the tf Union does take place, it is the females desire to control, combined with the males lack of control that cause separation. As we all know codependency forms from a lack of self belief. The male twin also lacks self belief, but this manifests as false independence. He behaves as if he does not need, or require love, and prefers his freedom, this is his ego, truly, his heart has always wanted nothing more or less, than love. Whilst the female twin believes that chasing her love will protect her from the abandonment she so fears, the male twin believes that running will protect him from it. Of course the terms ‘male’ and ‘female’ refer to the masculine and feminine energies, and these may belong to either man, or woman. In some cases, it is the man who embodies the feminine aspects of this Union. 
   
“Love without expectation. This is how we set ourselves free..Do not romanticise the notion of love. Just be love, and let love be. I experienced great discomfort for so long, yearning for my twin because of the false depictions on the net about twin flame reunions. My entire focus became surrounded on cultivating or waiting for this moment, almost to the point of unhealthy obsession..I forgot about me. If you are finding this process particularly difficult, try sending your twin some love and well wishes, but do not anticipate a response. Do it from the genuine love of your heart. Show yourself that your soul has grown, that it can now love, without expectation..That your worth is no longer dependent on receiving external love. That you can give, without immediate return, because you are whole.”

Twin flame poetry;  By Cinderella Anneh-bu. 

   

   
“Thank you for keeping me safe tonight, and all the other nights that I needed you. Thank you for being my guardian angel, and catching my pains on a silver leaf, everytime that they pained me. 2,3 and 4 am in the night, you would arrive and nuzzle your head between my neck, and stroke my front, and poke at the flesh on my stomach, and ask me why I was so perfect. I never believed it, but boy, did it make me feel worth it. I never loved you before I loved myself, for I could not, so I pulled the both of us through hell, fussing and fighting, and ripping at the seams, but you recognised me as the one, through your midnight dreams. Although it seems, we have lost too many crowns to deceit, and conceit, and cognitive defeat, we are fully on the journey to becoming complete, and all pains and templates of rain, will become obsolete, my sweet, take a look at my feet, have you ever seen an angel touch the ground this way? Alas, we are both here to stay.”

Cindy Anneh-bu (via spiritualpoet)

“It was the moment, that I looked into your eyes, that I realised all of the pain that you have ever been through, because it existed inside of me too. And you taught me, that you can’t save anybody from their past, because it is a gift. And you cannot safe anybody from their path, because it is a given. And so the most delicate thing that I could do in my love, was to work on myself, so tirelessly, in hopes that the next time that I saw you, this would exist within you too. Patience, divine waiting, you taught me.”

Cindy Anneh-bu (via spiritualpoet)

My twin flame book will be available for purchase next month, November 2015. Including full twin flame science, advice, poetry, and insight.  

 #twinflameseparation #twinflamelove #spiritual #soulconnection #soul #soullove #empaths #kundalini #awakening #writers

Published by

spiritualpoet

From a very early age, it was clear to see that my path was one paved with difference. Inspiration, intuition, and imagination gripped me long before I could find my feet. I walk the life path of 7, so I am irreversibly bound to the realm of mysticism, spiritualism, and esotericism. I do not belong to this world, for I am a 'tween', always in between worlds. I am the commander of serpents, belonging to the glorious, and forbidden 13th zodiac of ophiuchus. Hidden in secrecy, to one day return as the divine feminine awakens. Love, is my speciality, and has governed my existence. I now use a combination of intuition, natural healing ability, astrology, psychology, sociology, and numerology to bring clarity, healing, and understanding to all. With the energy of ophiuchus running through me, I could never turn away from the path of healing, nor teaching. Not only does ophiuchus represent healing, but also the crevices of the dark shadows that we must crawl through to find our path to healing, in other words, the shamanic process of death, and re-birth, which has pretty much been the summation of my existence thus far. Long gone are my days of depression, I have re-claimed my divinity, and I desire nothing more than to help you to also claim yours. Not only the seeker, I am also the lover. Part of the many trials that I have endured upon this empathic journey, are that of heart break, and abandonment consciousness. For this reason, I have become an advocate for healthy loving relationships, and the harmony between the two sexes. This has taken me on a deep quest, to uncover ancient old secrets, and deeply entrenched beliefs, about man, about woman, and what this reads about where we are to. My eternal life drive and motto revolves around this simple theory, 'Where there is an outcome, there has existed a cause'. My particular areas of interest and expertise lie with sociology, psychology, spiritualism, philosophy, and literary, and creative writing. As I have a deeply intense desire to both serve, and aid humanity, I have naturally been drawn toward topics that have provided me with a more in depth account of societal behaviour, and as it stands, human kind. My roots are as deeply rooted as they can be, stemming from Ghanaian parents, who were raised, and both skilled in the art, and knowledge of superstition, and divination wisdom, it is no surprise that the blood flowing through my veins compels me to do such work, so relentlessly. Unlike other bloggers, this work featured here is not a mere hobby, it is more than just my livelihood, it is the calling of which i cannot ignore. Another prominent focus of mine, is mental illness. Not comfortable, nor fully sold with the western idealisms of the implications of such, i seek research, personal experience, and observation to prove, that many mental illnesses hold spiritual connotation, particularly as the mind is an avid translator of spiritual energies. Follow me on this journey as i discover myself, retrace my roots, fall deeply in love with my heritage, and finally accept my awkward, unorthodox societal position. To book one of my services, and allow me to guide you back to the soul, email me via cindyanneh-bu@hotmail.co.uk I offer dream interpretation, tarot reading, therapy, numerology readings, and see through the eyes of the lover.. To contact me across all of my platforms, follow me on instagram to keep up with my latest quotes, and mystically inclined photography @spiritualpoetess_ To keep up with my snappy, sassy, and spiritually laced motivational tweets, find me on twitter @spiritualpoet_ Facebook like page https://www.facebook.com/Twinflameandshamanchronicles

Leave a comment