Twin Flame Poetry ~ 

  
‘Representation matters. I didn’t see many black book characters growing up, so I love using black art for my works. I think it is very important to point to the community that this type of love does exist, authentic, and pure, and love in the black community does not have to reflect the kind of love that is seen on, ‘love and hip hop’.

– Cindy Anneh-bu.
And in the end, it dawned on me, that I was always going to love you, that you would always remain etched into my spirit, and ingrained into my heart, so I needn’t worry about loving you, for you are me, so many centuries ago, born of the same fruits, split into two wombs, the first wound of the great divine, seeing birth to one soul, later parted into two, fating a global spell of separation, though merely illusion.
Only to my sweet satisfaction to find you in my teens, still caught in between adolescence, and the many lessons, and the blessings it took to find me.. There is a love that rivals all types of earthly love, a life that ignites a fire in you to be better, to shed your skin of old, dualistic ways, a love that comes, a love that grows, a love that knows, a love that stays. I thought that I knew what it meant to be awakened.. All the while, I only had half my eyes.
Yet now, you grow so fearful as the winter sweeps us, and in turn, my love, I grow so worrisome, so undone, thrice before I endured the bitter hum of departed love.
But it is not I that you run from, why it is yourself in the long run, for the most high made us one.

I ask the people what they make of forbidden love, and they scorn as I mourn, and split blood from their teeth, they do not know about falling from forbidden trees, to be exiled from the garden of Eden, and have a love pause, wait for you for centuries..

And finally my love, I do not wish to cause you grief, so please.

The world would never understand, nor fathom a love so grand, even I have found no ground to stand.
Cindyannehbu.wordpress.com
#poetry

#poems

#poet

#soulmates

#twinflames

#twinflameunion

#twinflamelove
Cinderella Anneh-bu© 2015

All works published on this site are under strict ownership of the owner, and any re-destribution is strictly prohibited without permission, and necessary credits.

Published by

spiritualpoet

From a very early age, it was clear to see that my path was one paved with difference. Inspiration, intuition, and imagination gripped me long before I could find my feet. I walk the life path of 7, so I am irreversibly bound to the realm of mysticism, spiritualism, and esotericism. I do not belong to this world, for I am a 'tween', always in between worlds. I am the commander of serpents, belonging to the glorious, and forbidden 13th zodiac of ophiuchus. Hidden in secrecy, to one day return as the divine feminine awakens. Love, is my speciality, and has governed my existence. I now use a combination of intuition, natural healing ability, astrology, psychology, sociology, and numerology to bring clarity, healing, and understanding to all. With the energy of ophiuchus running through me, I could never turn away from the path of healing, nor teaching. Not only does ophiuchus represent healing, but also the crevices of the dark shadows that we must crawl through to find our path to healing, in other words, the shamanic process of death, and re-birth, which has pretty much been the summation of my existence thus far. Long gone are my days of depression, I have re-claimed my divinity, and I desire nothing more than to help you to also claim yours. Not only the seeker, I am also the lover. Part of the many trials that I have endured upon this empathic journey, are that of heart break, and abandonment consciousness. For this reason, I have become an advocate for healthy loving relationships, and the harmony between the two sexes. This has taken me on a deep quest, to uncover ancient old secrets, and deeply entrenched beliefs, about man, about woman, and what this reads about where we are to. My eternal life drive and motto revolves around this simple theory, 'Where there is an outcome, there has existed a cause'. My particular areas of interest and expertise lie with sociology, psychology, spiritualism, philosophy, and literary, and creative writing. As I have a deeply intense desire to both serve, and aid humanity, I have naturally been drawn toward topics that have provided me with a more in depth account of societal behaviour, and as it stands, human kind. My roots are as deeply rooted as they can be, stemming from Ghanaian parents, who were raised, and both skilled in the art, and knowledge of superstition, and divination wisdom, it is no surprise that the blood flowing through my veins compels me to do such work, so relentlessly. Unlike other bloggers, this work featured here is not a mere hobby, it is more than just my livelihood, it is the calling of which i cannot ignore. Another prominent focus of mine, is mental illness. Not comfortable, nor fully sold with the western idealisms of the implications of such, i seek research, personal experience, and observation to prove, that many mental illnesses hold spiritual connotation, particularly as the mind is an avid translator of spiritual energies. Follow me on this journey as i discover myself, retrace my roots, fall deeply in love with my heritage, and finally accept my awkward, unorthodox societal position. To book one of my services, and allow me to guide you back to the soul, email me via cindyanneh-bu@hotmail.co.uk I offer dream interpretation, tarot reading, therapy, numerology readings, and see through the eyes of the lover.. To contact me across all of my platforms, follow me on instagram to keep up with my latest quotes, and mystically inclined photography @spiritualpoetess_ To keep up with my snappy, sassy, and spiritually laced motivational tweets, find me on twitter @spiritualpoet_ Facebook like page https://www.facebook.com/Twinflameandshamanchronicles

2 thoughts on “Twin Flame Poetry ~ ”

Leave a comment