Romantic life path calculation Reading Sample, and testimonial. Seek Cindy © 🔮

Romantic life path calculation reading includes – the analysation of both parties’ birth numbers, and any themes and behaviours they present.

(Differs from twin flame reading).

  
You are dealing with a divine Union! What many would call a twin flame Union, and your love is most sacred. Both you, and your lover have a mission, a shared mission, of spiritual unity, light working, and collective healing of the earths atmosphere and energies.
Never have I seen, nor felt such an intense spiritual connection between two pairs! You are BOTH the life path of 22, the MASTER spiritual number, the life path number shared by Tupac, and Albert Einstein.

This means that you are BOTH divine channels, and he has an extraordinary amount of feminine energy within him, divine feminine energy, this is why he is so connected to you.

He understands you on a deep level, a level that touches your heart, not only your heart, but your soul, and you can determine this deep level of love, and this intense bond, and that is why you have come to me.

You know this person deeper than anybody has ever known them, and he knows you deeper than anybody else has. 
Because you both carry such high sensitive energies, you are both highly empathic, and highly intuitive possessing keen healing, and telepathic abilities. So you can just imagine how magnified the pain is between the two of you, when one of you is suffering. And that is just it. That is the thing. Both of you usually are suffering, all of the time, internally. Because you are both spiritual channels, and spiritual channelers, you have a thriving inner world, and you are constantly picking up energies from your surrounding environments, from each other, and from the troubles of the world, and your society.
The best way for the two of you to handle these intense energies is through creativity, and creative life force energy, which is sexual energy, that raises kundalini, and healing energy. The only potential downside to this is, once kundalini awakening has begun in both of you, you will both emotionally, and spiritually erupt as you are met with blockages from the past, and from your childhood. Like I have mentioned, you have both known a lot of pain. In your childhood, and in your karmic family lines.
I believe that there is a disconnection between him and his father, and you are your mother. You are to heal these karmic lines, and come together to re-write the templates of what it means for a man and a woman to love each other.

He may struggle with his sensitivities, and you too may struggle with yours, but it can be harder for him as a man to navigate in this world with such sensitivities, so if he tries to hide who he is, from himself, from the world, and from you most importantly, you have to understand that this is not intended to hurt you, but only as measure to protect himself.
Most of the time he does not even truly understand what is happening with him, or why he feels as he does. If he does not continue and pursue his creative outlet, his mind will continue to plague him, and he will wonder if he can ever truly find a moment of peace.
The two of you’s relationship may sometimes prove chaotic for this very reason. You both have big visions, big goals, and a large mission set to you by the divine.

The number 22 is the number that brings divine perspective into the world. They need more love than the usual soul, and this can manifest in different ways.

As your partner also carries masculine energies, it is likely that his sensitivities may cause him to withdraw, appearing aloof and unconcerned.

You, however, respond to outward displays of love, and affection, and need to find a way to understand that he does not always operate in the ways that you would prefer him to, or the ways that you would prefer love to be shown.
You both need to heal, and whilst you do this together, it is also very important to do so individually, one may say, ‘apart’. It is very important for you to give one another space, mentally, and emotionally as best you can, whilst

Maintaining your love, because you both have so much going on internally, and you are like sponges, picking up energy from everywhere, and wanting to heal everyone, and everything!
He must learn how to become more comfortable with his sensitivities, but this will require you to be patient with him during the transition.

You must slowly learn to embrace a different kind of love, that does not always require love to be externally proven to know that it exists.

Kindest regards,

Seek Cindy.

Testimonial – 

Good evening, 

Once again, thank you for an insightful reading. 

It still gives me goosebumps reading through it, though I’ve done so like a hundred times in the last 4 days.
This experience has been a much needed affirmation that my spirituality is valid and real. It’s so easy for one to shrug off Devine messages as either a coincidence in a world where one has been conditioned to believe that if you can’t prove it, it doesn’t exist. 

From the moment I met this gentleman, I had a strong sense familiarity around him. It was like I’ve known him forever and would open up to him and constantly wanted to be in his presence.

Funny how I’m not usually like this even with close friends, he in the contrary wouldn’t reveal much about himself. Long story short, I would have recurring dreams about him that wouldn’t make sense at all to me. You’re absolutely spot on about the dynamics of our union, even the not so pleasant ones. He does come across unconcerned and withdrawn most times and distances himself quite a lot; this behavior had me contemplating cutting all ties with him. It is one of the most difficult things to get right and I’ve almost given up on completely walking away from him. 

My word, your reading was a snapshot into each of our individual lives and as a union. Perfectly put into words, knowing the root cause was most overwhelming.

I’ve always had this feeling that we’re in each other’s lives for a reason, he’s in mine to teach what it means to love (though it’s not easy) and I’m in his life to teach him to acknowledge and embrace his gifts and ancestors. 

There’s so much of like to share with you to validate your reading, I’m afraid I might end up going off course. Hopefully this is the first of a long lasting relationship, it’s been an absolute pleasure receiving your guidance. 

Thank you so much, Bus.

© Copyright 2016

To book your own reading..

  

 Email me with the reading of your choice, or to enquire about what each reading entails.

Published by

spiritualpoet

From a very early age, it was clear to see that my path was one paved with difference. Inspiration, intuition, and imagination gripped me long before I could find my feet. I walk the life path of 7, so I am irreversibly bound to the realm of mysticism, spiritualism, and esotericism. I do not belong to this world, for I am a 'tween', always in between worlds. I am the commander of serpents, belonging to the glorious, and forbidden 13th zodiac of ophiuchus. Hidden in secrecy, to one day return as the divine feminine awakens. Love, is my speciality, and has governed my existence. I now use a combination of intuition, natural healing ability, astrology, psychology, sociology, and numerology to bring clarity, healing, and understanding to all. With the energy of ophiuchus running through me, I could never turn away from the path of healing, nor teaching. Not only does ophiuchus represent healing, but also the crevices of the dark shadows that we must crawl through to find our path to healing, in other words, the shamanic process of death, and re-birth, which has pretty much been the summation of my existence thus far. Long gone are my days of depression, I have re-claimed my divinity, and I desire nothing more than to help you to also claim yours. Not only the seeker, I am also the lover. Part of the many trials that I have endured upon this empathic journey, are that of heart break, and abandonment consciousness. For this reason, I have become an advocate for healthy loving relationships, and the harmony between the two sexes. This has taken me on a deep quest, to uncover ancient old secrets, and deeply entrenched beliefs, about man, about woman, and what this reads about where we are to. My eternal life drive and motto revolves around this simple theory, 'Where there is an outcome, there has existed a cause'. My particular areas of interest and expertise lie with sociology, psychology, spiritualism, philosophy, and literary, and creative writing. As I have a deeply intense desire to both serve, and aid humanity, I have naturally been drawn toward topics that have provided me with a more in depth account of societal behaviour, and as it stands, human kind. My roots are as deeply rooted as they can be, stemming from Ghanaian parents, who were raised, and both skilled in the art, and knowledge of superstition, and divination wisdom, it is no surprise that the blood flowing through my veins compels me to do such work, so relentlessly. Unlike other bloggers, this work featured here is not a mere hobby, it is more than just my livelihood, it is the calling of which i cannot ignore. Another prominent focus of mine, is mental illness. Not comfortable, nor fully sold with the western idealisms of the implications of such, i seek research, personal experience, and observation to prove, that many mental illnesses hold spiritual connotation, particularly as the mind is an avid translator of spiritual energies. Follow me on this journey as i discover myself, retrace my roots, fall deeply in love with my heritage, and finally accept my awkward, unorthodox societal position. To book one of my services, and allow me to guide you back to the soul, email me via cindyanneh-bu@hotmail.co.uk I offer dream interpretation, tarot reading, therapy, numerology readings, and see through the eyes of the lover.. To contact me across all of my platforms, follow me on instagram to keep up with my latest quotes, and mystically inclined photography @spiritualpoetess_ To keep up with my snappy, sassy, and spiritually laced motivational tweets, find me on twitter @spiritualpoet_ Facebook like page https://www.facebook.com/Twinflameandshamanchronicles

Leave a comment