Twin flames; Week of shadows and mirrors.

  
Hello once again all of my soulful, and beautiful twin flame companions! As per usual, I would just like to note that although this article is directed toward twin flames, highly sensitive, highly empathic, old soul-ed healers will also benefit from this!

Now, before I begin, I would just like to once again touch up on the fact that in the days leading up to a full moon, those most sensitive to earthly and planetary sensations, (most notably empaths) will be aware of the emotional, and mental effects.

Full moons are a very luminous time in our lives where light is constantly being shined on all of the darkness that remains in our soul. For those of us who are, ‘called’, this is most notably the inbuilt fear systems that we are still holding onto, and any energetic blockages of that kind, that keep us in a denser energy. 

Each full moon, and each major numerological/astrological event has brought us closer this year towards purging, and cleansing, and you could say that everything going on in the world right now is pointing to old systems of power and corruption erupting, and a people losing faith in a failing system.

Yes, I am quite sure that you would have noticed, even those whom you once thought would never see the light of day, are finally awakening to minor truths about the way that we see things, and the world that we live in. It won’t be long until they realise the extent to which the wall has been pulled over the eyes, and once they do, this sets the plan in motion for an absolute epidemic, and pandemic of a revolution of consciousness.

So much is going on behind the scenes, we have seen fear tactics being used heavily by the media in recent days to try and manipulate the energy flow of the collective conscious, and turn us away from the light codes that are being downloaded upon us. Everywhere we look, we are to be victims of callous energy, and division/ separation consciousness, which is exactly what we have been trying to Pull away from! 

So what does this mean for twin flames and old soul-ed healers? Well, since they are all so very receptive to universal energies, right now, their own fears of separation and division are being magnified, and amplified. Much like they are among the collective consciousness.

You are separate from your fellow brother. You must fear attack, defeat, and betrayal, are all of the messages being subliminally fed to the earth right now… And in return, twin flames and healers everywhere would have experienced intense moments of doubting, and judging themselves.

Who is the self? 

Is the shadow the self?

Is there truly any light at the end of the tunnel?

These are all of the doubts that have been made apparent. More so than ever, as they find themselves on the brink of destruction, and creation, these beautiful souls are taking one last glimpse into the past, and pondering the possibility of a new future. They know they are on the edge, but they just do not know what of. 

Your lover, is your mirror.

  

So, you wonder why your twin flame or soul connection does not make contact? Does not attempt to ‘fix’ or ‘patch’ things up, even considering the distance..

Well what are you doing? What are you feeling? And what are you experiencing? 

Do you still suffer from feelings of low self worth? If you have the crippling fear that your love may be uninterested in you because they have found somebody who makes them happier, then perhaps you are still feeding into the notion that you are somehow inferior. In which case, it is very likely that your twin can not bet on long lasting Union, because they also are experiencing feelings of inferiority. Typically, the runner twin subconsciously feels as if they are not good enough for the remaining twin. 

So if you find that during this time your shadow self is ravenous, so is that of your twin flames.

Always listen to the messages that your soul are trying to bring to you. Try to look deeply within, and never without.

Letting go, death and the ego.

  
As this full moon looms, and asks us to think about our feelings, it also asks us to truly consider the feelings that we have for our twin. Do we still find ourselves in a deep state of misery, fury, anxiety, and loneliness? This Union was never intended to be punishment. The universe would never send you a piece of your life lesson in order for you to remain in a place of excruciating pain. Be very weary of twin flame advice that tries to paint the pain of this Union as, ‘just another part of the process’. Whilst it very much is, this pain is not intended to remain festering as pain, but rather to draw your heart toward God, yourself, and wholeness consciousness.

The only reason this Union and longing will still feel excruciating, is if you are still hanging on to ideals about what love should be like, and what you need to experience to make you feel loved, or worthy. 

Do not go through your pain, grow through your pain.

Let Go.

Let God.

You do not have to let go of your love to practice non attachment, or to experience the death/rebirth process. 

You simply just have to let go. 

Stop taking everything so seriously. 

Stop worrying so much about the past, just let go and see what happens.

As we prepare to enter the zodiac of Sagittarius/Ophiuchus, we are asked to use the wisdom attained to illuminate our path, and use our pain to teach others. We are asked to look deeper within, as we journey toward the bigger questions, who are we? 

Why are we here?
Blessed be, Cindy ~

To book any kind of reading with me, including tarot and dream interpretation, email me via cindyanneh-bu@hotmail.co.uk 

I offer Full readings, for in depth clarification, and short readings for cheaper prices.
Instagram: @spiritualpoetess_

Twitter: @spiritualpoet_

Published by

spiritualpoet

From a very early age, it was clear to see that my path was one paved with difference. Inspiration, intuition, and imagination gripped me long before I could find my feet. I walk the life path of 7, so I am irreversibly bound to the realm of mysticism, spiritualism, and esotericism. I do not belong to this world, for I am a 'tween', always in between worlds. I am the commander of serpents, belonging to the glorious, and forbidden 13th zodiac of ophiuchus. Hidden in secrecy, to one day return as the divine feminine awakens. Love, is my speciality, and has governed my existence. I now use a combination of intuition, natural healing ability, astrology, psychology, sociology, and numerology to bring clarity, healing, and understanding to all. With the energy of ophiuchus running through me, I could never turn away from the path of healing, nor teaching. Not only does ophiuchus represent healing, but also the crevices of the dark shadows that we must crawl through to find our path to healing, in other words, the shamanic process of death, and re-birth, which has pretty much been the summation of my existence thus far. Long gone are my days of depression, I have re-claimed my divinity, and I desire nothing more than to help you to also claim yours. Not only the seeker, I am also the lover. Part of the many trials that I have endured upon this empathic journey, are that of heart break, and abandonment consciousness. For this reason, I have become an advocate for healthy loving relationships, and the harmony between the two sexes. This has taken me on a deep quest, to uncover ancient old secrets, and deeply entrenched beliefs, about man, about woman, and what this reads about where we are to. My eternal life drive and motto revolves around this simple theory, 'Where there is an outcome, there has existed a cause'. My particular areas of interest and expertise lie with sociology, psychology, spiritualism, philosophy, and literary, and creative writing. As I have a deeply intense desire to both serve, and aid humanity, I have naturally been drawn toward topics that have provided me with a more in depth account of societal behaviour, and as it stands, human kind. My roots are as deeply rooted as they can be, stemming from Ghanaian parents, who were raised, and both skilled in the art, and knowledge of superstition, and divination wisdom, it is no surprise that the blood flowing through my veins compels me to do such work, so relentlessly. Unlike other bloggers, this work featured here is not a mere hobby, it is more than just my livelihood, it is the calling of which i cannot ignore. Another prominent focus of mine, is mental illness. Not comfortable, nor fully sold with the western idealisms of the implications of such, i seek research, personal experience, and observation to prove, that many mental illnesses hold spiritual connotation, particularly as the mind is an avid translator of spiritual energies. Follow me on this journey as i discover myself, retrace my roots, fall deeply in love with my heritage, and finally accept my awkward, unorthodox societal position. To book one of my services, and allow me to guide you back to the soul, email me via cindyanneh-bu@hotmail.co.uk I offer dream interpretation, tarot reading, therapy, numerology readings, and see through the eyes of the lover.. To contact me across all of my platforms, follow me on instagram to keep up with my latest quotes, and mystically inclined photography @spiritualpoetess_ To keep up with my snappy, sassy, and spiritually laced motivational tweets, find me on twitter @spiritualpoet_ Facebook like page https://www.facebook.com/Twinflameandshamanchronicles

Leave a comment